Sie befinden sich hier: 
welcome  Service  Our team

Our Team

We see ourselves as a service provider for all concerns of our citizens, guests and hosts. We work with enthusiasm for Seeboden at Lake Millstätter See!

Hellmuth Koch

He manages the tourism association Seeboden and the citizen and guest office of the market town Seeboden at Lake Millstätter See. He acts as an interface between the tourism organisation, the municipality, the events and the associations. Among other things he is also responsible for guest honours, marketing, morning mail, pictures and films and is actually always on duty. Phone: +43 4762 81255 13 Mobile: +43 676 8983 60 400 Mail: hellmuth.koch@ktn.gde.at

 

Daniela Beils

Our manager at the counter. She acts as a contact point for our guests - responsible for various projects and events (Stocksporttage, Choir Festival, Calendar of Events and media support).

Phone: +43 4762 81255 15 Mail: daniela.beils@ktn.gde.at

 

Lisa-Marie Noisternig

Our newcomer 2020 - responsible for the bookkeeping as well as various projects and events (Corvette meetings, Kristall-Renke, daily program points, guest honors and guest information). Phone: +43 4762 81255 12 Mail: lisa.noisternig@ktn.gde.at

 

Saskia Strach

 

She is our social media expert - responsible for our social media appearances on Facebook & Instagram.

mail: facebook@seeboden.at

 

 

Barbara Morgenstern

Barbara supports us during the summer months. An essential part of her work is customer service and handling our guest requests.

Phone: +43 4762 81255-17 Mail: seeboden.info@ktn.gde.at

 

Martin Morgenstern

Martin is our man in the mailroom and support in the citizen service.

Phone: +43 4762 81255 11 Mail: martin.morgenstern@ktn.gde.at

 

Kathrin Kofler

She is responsible for guest registration, telephone switchboard and citizen service.

Phone: +43 4762 81255 Mail: kathrin.kofler@ktn.gde.at

 

Susanne Kuttin

At this point we would like to thank Susanne Kuttin. She was part of the team of the tourism association Seeboden for almost 10 years. In September 2020 she changed to the financial administration of the market community Seeboden and will lead it in the future.